CUSTOMER SUPPORT

We aim to provide the best and most trustworthy customer support to our clients.

If you need to contact Customer Support after normal business hours please send us an email.

Orders may be placed online or by calling the Customer Support number below

Customer Support Contact Information

PHONE 248-798-6223

EMAIL

johnedray@hotmail.com

DrMary@prodigy.net

Customer Support Hours Of Operation

Monday to Friday

7:00 am to 8:00 pm ET

6:00 am to 7:00 pm CT

5:00 am to 6:00 pm MT

4:00 am to 5:00 pm PT

Saturday

10:00 am to 3:00 pm ET

9:00 am to 2:00 pm CT

8:00 am to 1:00 pm MT

7:00 am to 12:00 pm PT

HEALTHY LIVING IN A TOXIC WORLD FREE MONTHLY E-ZINE NEWSLETTER-NEW!

HEALTHY LIVING IN A TOXIC WORLD is a free e-zine newsletter that will give you valuable information on how to stay healthy despite the increasing amount of toxins in our environment. The latest information on mold toxicity, the best detoxification methods and how to avoid toxins in the environment will be features of this important and informative newsletter.

Information in this newsletter is geared toward educating about toxins in the environment in an effort to help you and your family stay healthy and toxin free.

Don't miss out on getting this free monthly newsletter!

Enter your E-mail Address
Enter your First Name (optional)
Then

Don't worry — your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Healthy Living in a Toxic World.